Merge branch 'master' into notification-service 45/10445/1
authorHun-je Yeon <hunje.yeon@samsung.com>
Sat, 13 Aug 2016 00:17:23 +0000 (09:17 +0900)
committerHun-je Yeon <hunje.yeon@samsung.com>
Sat, 13 Aug 2016 00:20:13 +0000 (09:20 +0900)
commit0a9584f9157485845c2b59b567e77b97e59f6c26
treead1ed1370db852fd29aeb50cd8b2402f3957aad3
parent6583b09dde1ff496a1b4a14d3acef64f9a47cdc8
parent42c1137be9c152c83f808e7bd8ab51aa7e26c920
Merge branch 'master' into notification-service

Change-Id: I8147d601975024dc986317b87e7eaec2d60e527a
Signed-off-by: Hun-je Yeon <hunje.yeon@samsung.com>