Fix and clean up libcoap build 13/26213/2
authorMats Wichmann <mats@linux.com>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 13:27:51 +0000 (07:27 -0600)
committerMats Wichmann <mats@linux.com>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 14:09:20 +0000 (08:09 -0600)
commit082f4bf676c0e75f7babfafc268c8d98f9db9004
tree2e98262b3930c83a16a1f4eec01fba480dec2d3c
parentdd22384162f1f744e33f144e1903638243f3dffa
Fix and clean up libcoap build

Most signficant change: when upstream libcoap is used (always true for
Windows), do "git checkout" even if the desired tag is already in the
repo, this should fix the case where the checkout is not up to date but
the repo is, so no checkout is done.

Minor changes:

* The forked-coap case is moved to the top of if clauses for readability
  (before there might have been dozens of lines, then else: followed by
  two lines)
* A bug where PREFIX rather than LIBPREFIX was fetched from the
  construction environment is fixed.
* One of the config file names was simplified a bit.
* The Glob call to determine source files to build is now wrapped in a
  try block, the current Tizen SCons is so old it does not support the
  "exclude" attribute.
* A check for the Tizen case ("don't use git commands in sconscript")
  is added.
* Comment updates

Change-Id: Icec0d1a9c5cbf20f0adbc32745486333766234e7
Signed-off-by: Mats Wichmann <mats@linux.com>
extlibs/libcoap/SConscript