Merge branch 'master' into easysetup & CBOR changes 04/2304/1
authorVinil Jain <vinil.gj@samsung.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 12:53:33 +0000 (18:23 +0530)
committerVinil Jain <vinil.gj@samsung.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 13:00:27 +0000 (18:30 +0530)
commit068b9d878cead4b54ceaba89cb9d9c19b1c5dcb1
tree76b10f79fa07ca0e21c042ace1fe4d930b6a8db2
parentbff4714132826649ce07b8ecad114a577afd2717
parent3870499f0b7537b92d5c8e072a1485e8e99f3460
Merge branch 'master' into easysetup & CBOR changes

Signed-off-by: Vinil Jain <vinil.gj@samsung.com>
Change-Id: I7c3e7fc8a234388aab3c02e33a6010edd4eca04d
18 files changed:
resource/csdk/connectivity/SConscript
resource/csdk/stack/src/ocstack.c
service/SConscript
service/easy-setup/SConscript
service/easy-setup/readme.txt
service/easy-setup/sampleapp/arduino/thinserver/SConscript
service/easy-setup/sampleapp/arduino/thinserver/thinserver.cpp
service/easy-setup/sdk/common/common.h
service/easy-setup/sdk/enrollee/arduino/wifi/networkHandler.cpp
service/easy-setup/sdk/enrollee/arduino/wifi/networkHandler.h
service/easy-setup/sdk/enrollee/common/inc/easysetup.h
service/easy-setup/sdk/enrollee/common/inc/resourceHandler.h
service/easy-setup/sdk/enrollee/common/src/easysetup.cpp
service/easy-setup/sdk/enrollee/common/src/resourceHandler.cpp
service/easy-setup/sdk/mediator/android/EasySetupCore/easySetupCore.iml
service/easy-setup/sdk/mediator/inc/provisioninghandler.h
service/easy-setup/sdk/mediator/src/easysetupmgr.cpp
service/easy-setup/sdk/mediator/src/provisioninghandler.cpp