Merge branch 'remote-access2' 87/2887/6
authorK.J. Kao <jeremyk@workssys.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 02:14:29 +0000 (10:14 +0800)
committerK.J. Kao <jeremyk@workssys.com>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 07:59:36 +0000 (15:59 +0800)
commit01be9765a95ede47003777ee576fe9a4de4229e5
tree77692c23d9cde2eb6b587b0e1f92cbb3a69e2e12
parent7f3327fbdcddc691cd9b7921233d25f2af97446a
parent541e9039c2361b04026df4b3cbc78a523808c394
Merge branch 'remote-access2'

Signed-off-by: K.J. Kao <jeremyk@workssys.com>
Conflicts:
build_common/SConscript
resource/csdk/SConscript

Change Set 4:
  print build libstrophe and wksxmppxep messages.

Change Set 5:
  update wksxmppxep, 'add build flag -Wno-unused'

Change Set 6:
  correct check path

Change-Id: I73960aba41495c5ef6f0f227d093fb1cb4f3bf92
Signed-off-by: Mandeep Shetty <mandeep.shetty@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Sakthivel Samidurai <sakthivel.samidurai@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: K.J. Kao <jeremyk@workssys.com>
12 files changed:
auto_build.sh
build_common/SConscript
build_common/external_libs.scons
extlibs/libstrophe/SConscript
extlibs/wksxmppxep/SConscript
resource/csdk/SConscript
resource/csdk/connectivity/api/cacommon.h
resource/csdk/connectivity/api/cainterface.h
resource/csdk/connectivity/src/ra_adapter/caraadapter.c
resource/csdk/stack/include/octypes.h
resource/csdk/stack/samples/linux/SimpleClientServer/ocremoteaccessclient.cpp
resource/csdk/stack/samples/linux/SimpleClientServer/ocserver.cpp