IOT-3210 filter inactive channel 27/27227/1
authorRap <peter.rafaj@kistler.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 13:34:50 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
committerPeter Rafaj <peter.rafaj@kistler.com>
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 11:25:01 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
commit00ec7073c2e7763dec16f78e1e32a0fa23204f58
tree2f102a94c68d1c5f0b568a8925c6b6f5b4f0f38c
parent7ee49ac30df9b92b0f608c53c1a8cbc2c6fefc70
IOT-3210 filter inactive channel

Change-Id: Ib251b691164b41e614a527d8857362268a9639ab
Signed-off-by: Peter Rafaj <peter.rafaj@kistler.com>
cloud/interface/src/main/java/org/iotivity/cloud/ciserver/DeviceServerSystem.java
cloud/interface/src/main/java/org/iotivity/cloud/ciserver/resources/KeepAliveResource.java