Merge branch '1.4-rel' (1d3461a) 81/26481/2
authorPhilippe Coval <p.coval@samsung.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 08:14:38 +0000 (10:14 +0200)
committerPhilippe Coval <p.coval@samsung.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 08:15:23 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
commit009e55448c5d5e2dc6ac8020d2359ce9a2a66a49
tree78e2e883738b49e64c84dc1812c8fcc96e3c073a
parentd6036ea8ac40ebc56b12db8d6c566531532ad458
parent1d3461adb65df51a1ff40514cc3599cf756bd5ce
Merge branch '1.4-rel' (1d3461a)

Relate-to:
      Iab61b96720daa544f502a2f3598041085b775954
      I5ec710a552305e692a16d17f5bac5accc171c641
      I90f971ec1f51d7a2b7dd829c3ebd6fbd61f90c77
      Ifff1cb0c043d3ea089bfef5e1568c57edfa86c89
      I7ed76995ace68ea16e13f083b32606a1b63a2cd6
      I0cf7091c124548504e44f614da69a5d61d702002
      I8e046da345b18e5731939c9cb5e5832fa33786b7
      I8e046da345b18e5731939c9cb5e5832fa33786b6
      I2d7c4cba8408c97f2c8eb959fb3c69473e9f117a
      I1bca35ab9c516f7a0850dd209e043048d9194007
      I2e1afd6201f2047226ff5dc7911f736a240920f3
      Ifc7d3179993ad3a10cf866f0ae648c7cd4fd00c7
      Icec0d1a9c5cbf20f0adbc32745486333766234e7
      I35083f5e240ecbc6d1c731642b5c8124c5283712

Change-Id: Ifbfca9065c08f43fd8f95da43f2da347754399ce
Bug: https://jira.iotivity.org/browse/IOT-2453
Signed-off-by: Philippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>
build_common/SConscript
extlibs/libcoap/SConscript
resource/csdk/security/SConscript
tools/tizen/iotivity.spec